Skip to main content

Save/Exit Button on Leads

When you “Save” after editing a Lead, it automatically leaves the page. It would be helpful to have a separate “Save & Exit Button”, so that if you just “Save” the Lead, it remains on the edit view of the Lead.

Status: In Review

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.