Skip to main content

Disable calling on completed jobs

It would be helpful to have the option to disable calling from the app on completed jobs or have user permissions on calls that can be made through the App. Currently the CRM can removed from user permissions however that user is still able to contact that client through the App.

Status: In Review

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.