Completed Jobs
When our technicians complete a job the job turns grey. Is there a way to have one more step after this, like, the office staff can also hit complete/Finalised/Job Done etc to show we have sent all of our paper work?
Because we use the grey as a visual, so grey means done, we can sometimes miss sending paperwork. and need this extra step.
This request was merged into another request
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.