It would be great if the cloning process could be updated. At present, a form cannot be submitted until a job is completed and a form cannot be cloned until the form is submitted. Meaning, in order to clone we must:
Submit form
Complete Job
Clone Form
If we are cloning the form to produce a report for another unit, generally that means we are still on site and aren’t finished with the job. Once the job is completed, our inspector cannot edit the appointment notes in their diary per their permissions. It would be my preference that they could clone before completing the job and ideally clone from the saved form dashboard rather than the submitted form dashboard.
